In this section you may look up the dates of meetings of the Municipal Council and of the Planning Advisory Committee (PAC).

Dates and times of Municipal Council meetings 2021.

COVID-19 – Municipal council meetings are held by video-conference.

If you wish to join us, here are the guidelines for public participation.

Dates 2021 Time
Saturday, January 16 2 p.m.
Saturday, February 6 2 p.m.
Saturday, March 6 2 p.m.
Saturday, April 10 2 p.m.
Saturday, May 8 11 a.m.
Saturday, June 12 11 a.m.
Saturday, July 10 11 a.m.
Saturday, August 7 11 a.m.
Saturday, September 11 11 a.m.
Saturday, October 2 11 a.m.
Saturday, November 20 11 a.m.
Saturday, December 18 11 a.m.

All citizens are encouraged to attend!


Important dates concerning requests to the PAC

Make sure to include all the listed documents with your request, including a cheque covering the cost, otherwise it will not be processed until all documentation is received.
Last day to submit documents Meeting dates Meeting hour
January 8, before 10 a.m. January 23 9.30 a.m.
January 29, before 10 a.m. February 20 9.30 a.m.
March 5, before 10 a.m. March 27 9.30 a.m.
April 2, before 10 a.m. April 24 9.30 a.m.
May 7, before 10 a.m. May 29 9 a.m.
June 4, before 10 a.m. June 26 9 a.m.
July 2, before 10 a.m. July 24 9 a.m.
August 6, before 10 a.m. August 28 9 a.m.
August 27, before 10 a.m. September 18 9 a.m.
October 15, before 10 a.m. November 6, 9.30 a.m.
November 12, before 10 a.m. December 4, 9.30 a.m.