In this section you may look up the dates of meetings of the Municipal Council and of the Planning Advisory Committee (PAC).

Dates and times of Municipal Council meetings 2020

All meetings are held on Saturday at: 144, rue du Couvent, Mont-Tremblant (Village)
Dates 2020 Time
Saturday, January 18 2 p.m.
Saturday, February 8 2 p.m.
Saturday, March 7 2 p.m.
Saturday, April 11 2 p.m.
Saturday, May 9 11 a.m.
Saturday, June 6 11 a.m.
Saturday, July 18 11 a.m.
Saturday, August 8 11 a.m.
Saturday, September 12 11 a.m.
Saturday, October 10 11 a.m.
Saturday, November 7 11 a.m.
Saturday, December 12 11 a.m.

All citizens are encouraged to attend!


Important dates concerning requests to the PAC

Make sure to include all the listed documents with your request, including a cheque covering the cost, otherwise it will not be processed until all documentation is received.
Last day to submit documents Meeting dates Meeting hour
January 10, before 10 a.m. January 25 9 a.m.
January 31, before 10 a.m. February 22 9.30 a.m.
March 6, before 10 a.m. March 28 9.30 a.m.
April 3, before 10 a.m. April 25 9.30 a.m.
May 1, before 10 a.m. May 23 9 a.m.
June 5, before 10 a.m. June 27 9 a.m.
July 3, before 10 a.m. July 25 9 a.m.
August 7, before 10 a.m. August 29 9 a.m.
September 4, before 10 a.m. September 26 9 a.m.
October 2, before 10 a.m. October 24 9.30 a.m.